COVID-19

In recent days, the number of illnesses in Germany and worldwide due to COVID-19 has increased significantly. Meanwhile the effects are clearly noticeable in the private and also in the economic sector.

As the health and safety of our employees is very important to us, we have taken appropriate organizational protective measures. This way, we guarantee that we will be available to you as a contact for emergency and safety lighting in the coming days and weeks in the usual quality. At this point we would like to thank all our employees, suppliers and partners for their motivated engagement.

We produce and ship our products from our main factory in Ense. Numerous suppliers are located in this region. The main suppliers of our components are located in Germany and produce here. Since our foundation, we attach great importance to Made in Germany to ensure the quality but also the availability of our products. In addition, we are in close contact with our suppliers, especially in these times, in order to be able to react quickly to changing situations.

Thus we guarantee that your orders will continue to be processed quickly and reliably. Because we are there for you! We would also like to thank those who continue to remain loyal to us.

We firmly believe that we will get through the situation together and thank you for your trust and understanding. Let us stick together, look after each other and above all: stay healthy!

Your team of INOTEC Sicherheitstechnik GmbH

COVID-19

In den vergangenen Tagen haben die Erkrankungen in Deutschland und weltweit auf Grund von COVID-19 deutlich zugenommen. Inzwischen sind die Auswirkungen im privaten und ebenfalls im wirtschaftlichen Bereich deutlich spürbar.

Da uns die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter am Herzen liegt, haben wir entsprechende organisatorische Schutzmaßnahmen ergriffen. So garantieren wir Ihnen für die kommenden Tage und Woche in gewohnter Qualität als Ansprechpartner zum Thema Not- und Sicherheitsbeleuchtung zur Verfügung stehen. An dieser Stelle möchten wir uns bei allen unseren Mitarbeiterinnen, Mitarbeitern, Lieferanten und Partnern für den motivierten Einsatz herzlich bedanken.

Wir produzieren und versenden unsere Produkte aus unserem Stammwerk in Ense. Zahlreiche Zulieferer sind in dieser Region beheimatet. Die Hauptlieferanten unserer Komponenten sind in Deutschland angesiedelt und produzieren hier. Auf Made in Germany legen wir schon seit unserer Gründung Wert, um die Qualität aber auch die Verfügbarkeit unserer Produkte sicherzustellen. Zudem stehen wir gerade in der heutigen Zeit in engem Kontakt mit unseren Lieferanten, um auf veränderte Situationen schnell reagieren zu können.

So garantieren wir Ihnen, dass Ihre Bestellungen weiterhin schnell und zuverlässig bearbeitet werden. Denn wir sind für Sie da! Wir danken auch ihnen, die uns weiterhin die Treue halten.

Wir glauben fest daran, dass wir die Situation gemeinsam durchstehen und bedanken uns für Ihr Vertrauen und Ihr Verständnis. Lassen Sie uns zusammenhalten, aufeinander achten und vor allem: Bleiben Sie gesund!

Ihr Team der INOTEC Sicherheitstechnik GmbH